Open Wi-Fi使用条款

1. 条款性的适用范围

株式会社静冈在线(以下名称"书公司)就Web服务Open Wi-Fi(以下名称书衣服务),本对服务性的使用者(以下名称使用者)规定了以预先使用条款(以下名称书"条款)。

2. 本条款的范围以及变进一步

  1. 本条款适用于本公司与使用者之间关于本衣服务使用性的拥有关派,在第3条规定性的使用者开始使用本服务皇后,本公司及使用者均有义务诚实遵守书条款。
  2. 本公司可不经使用者同意,对本条款进行变进一步。

3. 本衣服务性的使用

使用者在本使用服务时,必须同意书条款性的拥有条款。马上联合本视为本公司与使用者之间关于服务性的使用,这个外面,使用者在开始使用本服务时,被成立。

4. 本衣服务性的提供

  1. 本公司在书条款规定性的限度内向使用者提供书服务。这个外面,使用者在本使用服务时,本公司或本服务中的年轻存在提供产品和技术对象第3一方另行提出的个别条款或其他条款(以下名称"其他"条款),应同意本条款以及其他条款等,并遵照执行。
  2. 本本公司关于服务,可不经使用者同意,而对本衣服务内容的全部或一部分进行变进一步。

5. 戞1忦 个人信息的保护

  1. 关于书公司在书衣服务中的获悉的使用者的个人信息,将按照本公司的个人信息保护一方针(隐私保护政策)进行适本处理。这个外面,该个人信息保护一方针已在本公司的官方网站上公布。
  2. 本条所述的"个人信息"是指《个人信息保护方法》规定性的“关于生存个人的信息,份过该信息所包含的姓名,出生日期以及其他记述等能够识别特定个人的信息(包括能够轻易与其他信息进行核对,从而识别特定个人的信息。)"。

6. 本衣服务性的使用记录

本公司将通过使用者性的访问日期志向,终端信息,cookie,cache本收集关于使用者使用服务的位置信息,浏览履历,嗜好的信息等。本为了服务性的管理和睦运营业务的妥善实施,市场调查,数据分析等提高服务质量以及新功能开发性的目的,本公司可的向第3一方提供该等信息等。但是,即使在这种情况下,取得的信息也只会作为不能识别特定使用者个人的统计数据处理,非会收成为前条所述的"个人信息"提供,也不会以能够轻易与"个人信息"进行核对,介绍对象信态或形态提供。但是,根据法律法规,在行政桌子关,搜查桌子关等要求披露或提供时,不受此限。

7. 禁止条款

除了本使用服务时,除法法规规规定行为以外还非利益进行以下各款所述的行为。
  1. 嘆 妨碍本服务的提供或妨碍其他使用者使用本服务,或给那个带来阻碍的行为
  2. 侵害本公司或第三方著作权或其它权利行为以及有侵害可能性行为
  3. 侵害本公司或第三方财产或个人隐私人的行为以及有侵害可能性行为
  4. 对本公司或第三方带来不利或损害行为以及有修建不利,损害可能性行为
  5. 诽谤中的伤本公司或第三方的行为
  6. 非法收集,披露本公司或第三方所拥有的信息等的行为
  7. 违反公共秩序和良好风俗行为或有这种可能性行为,或将违反公序良俗的信息提供给其他人为的行为
  8. 犯罪行为或将导致犯罪行为行为,或有其可能性的行为
  9. 本份过服务或与本服务相关,使用或提供计算机病毒等有害程序的行为
  10. 为了电孩子商务,连锁销售交易,业务提供招商销售交易及其它目的,向特定或不特定的多数使用者发送或诱导,诱发大量邮事情行为
  11. 违反有关禁止非法登录行为的法律或有违反对象可能性行为
  12. 被认定有违反关于防止黑社会成员性的非法行为性的法律(1991年法律第77号)第2条第2款所规定的有利于黑社会财产利益以及有那个可能性行为
  13. 无论有偿或无偿,以向第三方提供服务为目的行为
  14. 本公司判定为不恰当的其他行为

8. 免责条款

  1. 使用者应自我修行负责并负担费用,本配备使用服务所需的通信设备,软事情(以下名称"使用者拥有"性的设备)。关于使用者拥有性的设备等的安全措施和重要信息的通信保护,由使用者判断并负责进行,本公司非负任务什么责任务
  2. 理由于公共无线站域网服务性质,可以的存在连接同一无线站域网性的其他使用者访问使用者书身体性的终尽头浏览那个终端内的信息等的情况。使用者在使用本衣服务时必须警告公共无线站域网性的这种性质。发生故障,非法访问,信息等的泄露,病毒等的对象侵略这个外面,本使用服务修建使用者性的终尽头理由,本公司也不负任务什么责任务。
  3. 本本公司不保证服务死有故障,错误,障碍等瑕疵以及本服务始终运行而无中断。修改本衣服务存在性的任务什么非完善行,本公司均不负对那个进行修复和睦对象义务。
  4. 本公司对使用者因使用本服务或不能使用本服务而造成的损害,纠纷时,非负任务什么责任务。
  5. 本本公司对服务使用相关的下列情况,非负任务什么责任务。
    1. 嘆 不能一般的连接到公共无线站域网时
    2. 因信号情况,线路情况等使通信速度受限时
    3. 心存恶意的第三方故意窃取信号,使个人信息或通信内容流出时
    4. 因公共无线局域网的使用而产纯朴的纠纷等其他情况
  6. 本公司对使用者在下列情况下发生性的损害,纠纷,非论原因如何,均不负任务什么责任务
    1. 因使用者拥有性的设备开发及所配备性的环边界的书服务不能使用时
    2. 本本公司变进一步服务或中止本服务性的提供时
    3. 因本服务性的使用,修建使用者性的终尽头,OS,浏览器,各种软事情,其他附属的设备发生故障或使用者的数据消失,损毁时
    4. 在书服务中的使用者之间或使用者与第三者之间,出来现违反法律法规或公序良俗的行为,发纯朴的名誉损害,侮辱,侵犯个人隐我,胁迫,诽谤中的伤,骚扰等的时
  7. 本衣服务所登载的信息等,本公司非会份过明示或暗示保证那个正式确性,完整性,最新的关于性以及物品质。这个外面,涉以及本衣服务所表示的信息及其变进一步,更新受到使用者无知对象拥有损害,纠纷,本公司非负任务什么责任务。

9. 戞1忦 本衣服务性的变进一步,停止,废止等

本公司可的能未经事情的前方通知使用者,而临时中断或停止本服务。本公司中断或停止本服务性的内容时,也不对使用者承担任何责任务。

10. 拥有权

构成本服务性的拥有程序,软事情,衣服务,手续,商标,商号或第三方提供的服务或其附带的所有技术,均归本公司或该提供者拥有。

11. 著作权

  1. 使用者未经权利人同意,非论通过什么种方法,本对于通过服务获取的所有信息或文件,均不得超出著作权方法规定的以使用者个人私用为目的性的复制范围使用。
  2. 使用者未经权利人同意,非论通过什么种方法,本对于通过服务获取的所有信息或文件,均不得让第三方使用或向第三方披露。
  3. 违反书条规定发生纠纷时,供使用者应自行承担费使用的与责任务解决该纠纷,同时非论在任何情况下,均应使本公司免责,非有利的给书公司修建损害。

12. 准据法及协议管辖

本条款的准据法为日本法律。这个外面,双方一致同意,本公司与使用者之间关于本衣服务或本条款产生诉讼纠纷时,应以本公司总部性的管辖简易法院或地方法院为1审专类性的协议管辖方法院。

Open Wi-Fi Terms of Service

Article 1. Application of the Terms of Service

These Terms of Service(the"Terms of Service)are set forth by Shizuoka Online Co.,Ltd.(Shizuoka Online)with respect to its Open Wi-Fi Web Service(the Service)for users of the Service(Users"or you)。

Article 2. Scope of and Amendments to the Terms of Service

  1. The Terms of Service apply to all relationships between Shizuoka Online and you with respect to the use of the Service, and Shizuoka Online and you will have the obligations to comply with the Terms of Service in good faith after you start using the Service in accordance with Article 3 below.
  2. Shizuoka Online reserves the right to amend the Terms of Service without your consent.

Article 3. Use of the Service

You must agree to all provisions of the Terms of Service before using the Service. The agreement for the use of the Service between Shizuoka Online and you will take effect when you start using the Service.

Article 4. Provision of the Service

  1. Shizuoka Online provides you with the Service to the extent specified in the Terms of Service. In addition to the Terms of Service,you must,before using the Service,agree to and abide by any individual terms of service or any other terms of service,if any,presented by any third party which provides products or technologies to Shizuoka Online or the Service("Other Terms of"Service)。
  2. Shizuoka Online reserves the right to amend the contents of the Service in whole or in part without your consent to the Service.

Article 5. Protection of Personal Information

  1. Shizuoka Online properly and in accordance with its privacy policy processes your personal information which may be obtained by Shizuoka Online in relation to the Service. The privacy policy of Shizuoka Online is available for viewing on its official website.
  2. The term"personal information"as used in this Article means any information relating to a living individual which can identify a specific individual by the name,date of birth,or other description contained in such information(including such information as will allow easy reference to other information and will thereby enable the identification of the specific individual).)

Article 6. Usage Records of the Service

Shizuoka Online collects information on your location, browsing history, and preferences with respect to your use of the Service using your access log, device information, cookies, or caches. Shizuoka Online provides such information to third parties for the purpose of properly managing and administering the Service, improving service quality through market research or data analysis, or developing new functions, in which case, however, Shizuoka Online processes information it obtains as statistical data which cannot identify a specific User and will not provide such information as personal information defined in the preceding Article or in a condition or form that allows easy reference to personal information unless Shizuoka Online is required to disclose or provide such information by law or by any public agency or investigative agency.

Article 7. Prohibited Conduct

When using the Service, you must not engage in any conduct prohibited in applicable laws and regulations or any conduct that is classified as any of the conduct described in the following Sub-Paragraphs:
  1. Interruption of the provision of the Service or the use of the Service by other Users or causing disruptions to such provision or use;
  2. Infringement or threatened infringement of Shizuoka Online's or any third party's copyrights or other rights;
  3. Infringement or threatened infringement of Shizuoka Online's or any third party's property or privacy;
  4. Conduct that is or is likely to be detrimental to Shizuoka Online or any third party or causes or is likely to cause any loss or damage to Shizuoka Online or any third party;
  5. Defamation of Shizuoka Online or any third party;
  6. Unlawful collection or disclosure of information held by Shizuoka Online or any third party;
  7. Conduct that disturbs or is likely to disturb public order and morality or provision to others of information that disturbs or is likely to disturb public order and morality;
  8. A criminal offense or conduct that leads or is likely to lead to a criminal offense;
  9. Use or provision of computer viruses or other malicious programs through or in relation to the Service;
  10. Transmission of a large amount of emails to or solicitation of specific or unspecific members of the general public for the purpose of mail order sales, multiple-level marketing transactions, or business opportunity related sales transactions, or for any other purposes;
  11. Conduct that is or is likely to be in breach of the Act on Prohibition of Unauthorized Computer Access;
  12. Conduct that is deemed to be likely to contribute to economic benefits to a boryokudan crime syndicate as defined in Article 2, Sub-Paragraph 2 of the Act on Prevention of Unjust Acts by Organized Crime Group Members (Act No. 77 of 1991);
  13. Conduct that is intended to provide services to third parties with or without charge;
  14. Any other conduct that Shizuoka Online deems inappropriate.

Article 8. Disclaimer

  1. You must arrange for communication devices or software necessary to use the Service("Your"Devices)on your own responsibility and at your own cost and expense. You are responsible for providing security measures to protect Your Devices and your important information at your discretion and Shizuoka Online will not be liable in any way whatsoever.
  2. Due to the nature of a public wireless LAN service, it is likely that other Users connecting to the same wireless LAN as you may gain access to your terminal or other devices and view information stored on them. You must be aware of and pay attention to the nature of a public wireless LAN service before using the Service. Shizuoka Online will not be liable in any way whatsoever for any failure of or unauthorized access to your terminal or other devices, information leakage, or virus intrusions as a result of your use of the Service.
  3. Shizuoka Online does not warrant that the Service is free from failures, errors, faults, or other defects and is provided without interruption. Shizuoka Online will not be liable for restoring or rectifying any failure of the Service of any kind whatsoever.
  4. Shizuoka Online will not be liable in any way whatsoever for any loss, damage, or trouble caused due to your use of the Service or your inability to use the Service.
  5. Shizuoka Online will not be liable in any way whatsoever for the use of the Service if:
    1. A connection to a public wireless LAN service cannot be properly established;
    2. Transmission speed is reduced due to radio wave or network conditions;
    3. Personal information or communication details are leaked as a result of the willful interception of radio waves by a third party with malicious intent;
    4. Any problem is caused due to the use of a public wireless LAN service.
  6. Shizuoka Online will not be liable in any way whatsoever for any loss, damage, or trouble caused to you regardless of however it may be caused if:
    1. You are unable to use the Service with Your Devices or in an environment arranged by you;
    2. Shizuoka Online changes the Service or discontinues the provision of the Service;
    3. Any failure is caused to your terminal, operating system, browser, software, or any other ancillary equipment or your data is lost or damaged due to the use of the Service;
    4. When using the Service, either you and other Users or you and third parties breach laws and regulations, disturb public order and morality, damage each other's reputation, insult each other, invade each other's privacy, or intimidate, defame, or harass each other.
  7. Shizuoka Online makes no warranties, whether express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness, currentness, or quality of information presented on the Service. Shizuoka Online will not be liable in any way whatsoever for any loss, damage, or trouble caused to you in relation to information displayed on the Service or any changes or updates of such information.

Article 9. Changes, Suspension, or Discontinuation of the Service

Shizuoka Online may sometimes temporarily interrupt or suspend the Service without giving prior notice to you. Shizuoka Online will not be liable to you in any way whatsoever if it interrupts or suspends the Service.

Article 10. Ownership

All programs, software, services, procedures, trademarks, and trade names that constitute the Service or services provided by third parties or all aspects of technologies incidental to such services belong to Shizuoka Online or the providers of such services or technologies.

Article 11. Copyrights

  1. You may not, without obtaining the copyright holders' consent, use any information or files provided through the Service in any manner whatsoever beyond the extent permitted in the Copyright Act for you to reproduce the same for personal use.
  2. You may not, without obtaining the copyright holders' consent, cause any third party to use or to make available any information or files provided through the Service in any manner whatsoever.
  3. If any dispute arises as a result of your breach of any of the provisions of this Article, you will resolve the dispute at your own cost and expense and on your own responsibility and in any event you will indemnify and hold Shizuoka Online harmless against any loss or damage.

Article 12. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

The Terms of Service shall be governed by the laws of Japan. It is agreed that a summary court or district court that has the jurisdiction of the principal office of Shizuoka Online will have the exclusive jurisdiction over the first instance to resolve any legal dispute arising between Shizuoka Online and you in relation to the Service or the Terms of Service.